Friday Favorites

Happy Friday! It’s a gorgeous day in Denver and I’m thinking I’ll be working from the patio today. We have a few BBQ’s this weekend and of course some fun Father’s day plans that I’ll be sharing on Sunday. I can’t wait to celebrate both my awesome dad and my amazing husband.

Here are some of my favorite’s from this week!

 

Favorite at Home Workout: I’m loving the Tone It Up Bikini workout videos that you can do at home.

Tone-It-Up-BIKINI-SERIES-2014-karenakatrina

Favorite Cookie Recipe: I’m obsessed with all things lemon lately and can’t wait to try making these cookies!

olive-oil-sugar-cookies

Favorite Skirt: I would love to add this to my closet. So fun!

piperlime skirt

Favorite Tea: I drink a lot of tea and this is my new favorite. You can find it at Whole Foods and it’s so yummy!

yogi tea

Have a great Friday!

One response to “Friday Favorites

  1. Pingback: Swimsuit Style | gold confetti

Leave a Reply

