Summer Breeze

Eric and I went on a date last week to one of our favorite wine bars and date spots, The Village Cork. We’ve been going to this little spot since we first started dating and it’s always a special night for us when we go back. I wanted to wear a summer dress and also wear flats since I knew we might be walking around the neighborhood too.

I forgot I even had this dress… I’ve had it for years and haven’t worn it recently. I gave it one more shot for date night and if I didn’t love it then it needs to go to another home. I actually still really liked it, especially when paired with these studded gladiator flats. I’ve been letting my hair air dry with my natural waviness using the product I featured here. Summer’s the best isn’t it?!

 

yellowdress3


yellowdress1

yellowdress2

Leave a Reply

