Favorite Summer Beauty Products

Summer time means time to lighten up your beauty routine. For me it’s key to have a low maintenance beauty routine that will only take me a few minutes to do and will last on these hot days. I don’t like anything too heavy on my skin as it is so I’m always looking for products that go on light and have a fresh look and feel.

Here are some of my favorite products for my summer beauty routine!

 

beach spray

Beach Spray for wavy hair. I put away the hair tools and let my hair air dry with this all summer.

tinted moisturizer

 

This tinted moisturizer takes over for any foundation or powder in the summer. It’s so light you don’t even notice it’s on your skin. It’s my go-to for sure!

 

blush

I love this blush! It’s my go-to for summer peachy cheeks. It’s also great for oily skin. The color I use and is pictured is glisten.

lip balm

I just got this lip balm in my birchbox. It’s perfect for summer with a touch of color but keeps your lips hydrated. This color is coral crush.

perfume

A great perfume to throw in your purse or travel bag this summer. Of course coming from Kate Spade it’s light and playful.

polish

My favorite nail polish right now is this punchy tangerine. The best part is it’s only a few dollars and stays on pretty well. The color is called Big Daddy.

Do you have any beauty products that you love for summer?!

One response to “Favorite Summer Beauty Products

  1. Pingback: Summer Breeze | gold confetti

Leave a Reply

