Bright Stripes

This bright stripped silk top (an old buy from Zara) is one of my go-to pieces come warm weather. I love the bright, fresh feel of the stripes. It pairs well with many pieces but one of my favorites was with the boyfriend jeans below. I bought these a few months ago and am wearing them a ton. They are so comfortable but easy to dress up for meetings or dinner out with heels and the right top. I’ll be getting a ton of use out of both of these pieces this summer!

brightstripes2

brightstripes1

brightstripes3

One response to “Bright Stripes

  1. Yes, I love stripes! I have several items with them, but I prefer the vertical one, they make me slim.

Leave a Reply

