Friday Favorites

Happy Friday! This week flew by… gotta love those four day weeks. I’m excited to have some some fun girl time with my mom this weekend via hiking and massages. Then on Sunday we are going to start the main floor bathroom demo. I think we finally may be getting our new countertop next week… ahh I can’t wait!

Here are some of my favorites from the week. Have a great weekend!

Favorite Work Space: Starting the day with a fresh juice & tea at Steam

IMG_7255

Favorite Smiles: I missed these two sweet faces so much last week!  
DSC_0171

DSC_0157

Favorite Flowers: First peonies of the season from a friend’s yard…so pretty!

DSC_0182

Favorite Laugh: My brother found this online and sent it to me as “Christy’s perfect shirt”… so true, I need one!

IMG_7254

2 responses to “Friday Favorites

  1. Amanda

    I think it’s safe to buy those hoodies in bulk!

Leave a Reply

