Tennis Time

Tennis was a huge part of my life growing up. I played competitive junior tennis and then continued on to play in college. While I have always loved the sport, I took a good long break from playing post college. Recently, Eric (who also played in college) and I have started to get back into playing and are really enjoying it. We love getting to play together while also getting a good workout in. Of course I have to admit that part of the excitement of playing again is all of the cute tennis outfits. Tennis clothes have gotten so much more stylish! As I mentioned in my last workout wear post, I’m a believer in having a cute workout outfit makes you play better right?!

My cute husband surprised me with this adorable tennis dress from Lululemon a couple weeks ago. I love it because it is great for tennis but also stylish enough to wear around town running errands, to a farmer’s market, etc. The dress sold out online pretty quickly, but if you’re interested your local Lululemon store may still have it.

tennis-outfit-1


tennis-outfit-3

tennis-outfit-7

tennis-outfit-8

 

One response to “Tennis Time

  1. Pingback: Breakfast at Wimbledon | gold confetti

Leave a Reply

