Friday Favorites – Crop Tops

Happy Friday! I’m excited for a pretty low-key weekend and to celebrate Mother’s Day with my family. As we get closer to summer I’m  cleaning out my closet and looking to update it with a few new warm weather pieces. One look I’m loving lately is the crop top trend. I wasn’t sure about it at first but now that I’m seeing it done in a mature, sophisticated way, I’m really loving it!

My first crop top purchase was this flowy, breezy version that I wore in Cabo. Check out a few of my other favorites below!

DSC_0829

Favorite Casual Crop Top Look:

croptop2

Favorite Dressy Crop Top Looks: I love this skirt too! 

croptop1

Another Favorite Dressy Look: 

croptop5

Favorite Red Carpet Crop Top Looks: Emma 

croptop3

Taylor:

croptop4

Would you try out this trend?!

Leave a Reply

