Springtime Wedding Attire

We attended the gorgeous wedding of our friends, Sean and Tori this weekend. The wedding was held at this charming barn surrounded by an amazing Colorado mountain landscape. It was so charming and we were so happy to celebrate this great couple! My friend, Lauren (pictured with her hubby Andrew below) took these amazing pictures and was nice enough to share them with me.

Dressing for a spring wedding can be tricky with the days being (hopefully) warm, but the nights being chilly. I decided on a long dress to keep me a little bit warmer, but opted for a spring color. I love the aqua color of this dress and paired it with simple gold jewelry, a gold clutch and metallic/nude colored wedges. As you can see I decided to chop my hair last week :). I’m having fun learning how to style it and am loving the change! Wedding season has begun!

 

A fun date night with my handsome hubby!

IMG_0044_2

Isn’t Lauren’s colorful dress adorable?!

IMG_0055_2

springwedding2

springwedding1

The amazing venue!

IMG_0005_2
IMG_0017_2

One response to “Springtime Wedding Attire

  1. lauren k

    thanks for the kind words! 🙂

Leave a Reply

