Friday Favorites

Happy Friday! I hope you all have had a great week! I’m fully in spring mode over here and craving warm weather. It’s been fun working on the house and updating the decor for spring. I’ll be sure to share once I’m done. Lets just say I’m having fun with mint and aqua colored spray paint :).

It’s been a good week. Busy work wise and had an awesome sushi dinner with my good friend Jess last night. We are looking forward to having a dinner party tonight and date night at a new restaurant we’ve been wanting to try tomorrow night.

Here are a few pretty things that are inspiring me this week!

 

Favorite spring flower: I can’t get enough of the happy daffodils right now.

DSC_0921

 

Favorite Champagne Glassware: As you know I adore all things blush and gold. These are on my wish list now 🙂

Coupes

 

Favorite Print: How cute is this?!

Print

 

 

Favorite Wallpaper: Has anyone tried removable wallpaper? I’m really curious and may give it a go on our main floor bathroom remodel.

wallpaper

 

 

Favorite App to Try: How fresh, simple and delicious do these look?

berries

Leave a Reply

