Friday Favorites

Yay it’s almost the weekend! The week back after a fun trip is always a little tough to adjust… but seeing the puppies sweet faces when we got home made it worth it! I’ve had a good week getting caught up on work and house stuff. This weekend I’m working on updating our decor for spring and summer. Hello mint, pinks (as much as I can get away with!), etc.

Here are some of my favorites from the week. Have a fabulous weekend!

Favorite birthday ever: Turning 30 was so much fun thanks to my amazing hubby, family and friends.

DSC_0876

Of  course my babies helped celebrate too 🙂

DSC_0869

Favorite Bubbles: Have you tried this champagne? My new favorite thanks to Tina and Seth!

DSC_0859

Favorite sparkle: How cute is this birthday card from my cousin, Theresa? 

IMG_7103

Favorite weekend project: I waited and waited and waited and got the Target bar cart on a major sale. Can’t wait to style it! 

DSC_0892

One response to “Friday Favorites

  1. Pingback: Four Ways To Style a Bar Cart | gold confetti

Leave a Reply

