Pops of Spring Color

I don’t know about you, but the second March hits I’m so ready for spring. Something turns in my head that is done with the cold weather and heavy coats. I’m ready for softer colors, florals and sunshine! Of course with our crazy Colorado weather we’ll be bouncing around from 60s and sunny to spring snowstorms, but I’ll be starting to transition my fashion looks to spring. I’ll try to post some good outfit ideas on here to take your wardrobe from winter to spring!

This look was one of my favorites last week. It worked great for a day of meetings and running around. I love tunics… can’t get enough of them right now… probably because I can wear them with leggings :). I paired this neon yellow tunic with blush pink statement earrings and a bun. Notice the dogs choose to model in the shots as well! Such good little helpers.

DSC_0515

DSC_0518

DSC_0522

DSC_0516

Leave a Reply

