Using Your Favorite Jewelry As Decor

Like most ladies, I love jewelry. To me it is like art and is too pretty to have hidden away. When we moved into our home and purchased our white Ikea dressers I had the perfect space to create a pretty display while also having the jewelry I wear most often organized and easy to grab. I also adore pretty bowls and trays and thought those would be a perfect way store jewelry.

I choose my favorite pieces, my everyday pieces and my most special pieces to keep out on display. I also added my wedding day clutch and garter to the display. I loved both of those so much… they went perfectly with our blush and gold theme. Lastly I have a few favorite pictures to display with a mix of heights, color and textures. Isn’t the Colorado heart print adorable? That’s from Etsy if you’re wondering.

Have a lovely day!

DSC_0504

DSC_0498

DSC_0508

DSC_0499

DSC_0510

DSC_0507

DSC_0492

2 responses to “Using Your Favorite Jewelry As Decor

  1. Pingback: DIY Crate Bedside Tables | gold confetti

  2. Pingback: Pretty, Cost Effective Framed Paper As Art | gold confetti

Leave a Reply

