Friday Favorites

We are in birthday celebration mode for Eric this weekend! We have lots of fun plans (and a few surprises!) with family and friends! I’m going to be making his very favorite dessert, yellow cake with chocolate frosting. It’s so yummy, I’ll share the recipes I’m using. Here are some of my favorites from the week!

Favorite Cake: Hot pink, sparkly, … need I say more?!

IMG_6946

Favorite Stationary:

IMG_6948

Favorite Way to Keep A Puppy Busy: Our first BarkBox

IMG_6957

Favorite Spring Look:

neon-green-jcrew-pop-over-sweater

Favorite Flowers: My pretty Valentine’s roses šŸ™‚

DSC_0463

Leave a Reply

