Sequins, Polka Dots & Tulle

I hope everyone had a great weekend! We had such a fun Valentine’s date at the Manor House. It’s a historic mansion that is absolutely breathtaking. It never gets old seeing it lit up at night. I was thinking I would probably go with a pink or red dress as mentioned in Valentine’s inspiration, but once I looked in my closet I had an idea :). The tutu dress and one of my favorite pieces ever… a sequin cream and black polka dot blouse. I then paired those with black tights and red heels to get a Valentine’s pop of color.

I’ve had a few people ask about the tutu dress. The brand is Mystree and it looks like you can buy it from several online places if you Google “Mystree tutu dress”. I’m tempted to add the gray version to my wardrobe.

Here was my look for the evening. Flirty and fun, perfect for a date night with my handsome husband!

DSC_0416

DSC_0419

DSC_0425

DSC_0429

DSC_0414

Leave a Reply

