Friday Favorites

Hello from Houston! E had a work conference this week and I tagged along to visit family that I have down here. I’m very lucky to be able to work from anywhere and so thankful to get some time with my relatives.

I have found some really fun favorites this week that are inspiring. Between the cold weather here and FREEZING weather in Denver we need some fun, uplifting pictures to look at :). I can’t wait until spring!

Favorite Cocktail: I LOVE Moscow Mules and can’t wait to try this version. We received copper cups for Christmas and love them!

BlueberryMoscowMule1

Favorite Look: You know how I love tutus 🙂

tutus

Favorite Healthy Weeknight Meal to Try:

salad

Favorite Laugh: 

dog

Favorite Faces: Our  friend, Melissa, is watching our pups this week along with her sweet dog, Kona (pictured with Annabelle and Cardio below). They have become fast friends. I CAN’T wait to get home and see them tonight!

photo

Have a wonderful weekend!

2 responses to “Friday Favorites

  1. Those Moscow Mules look amazing! Definitely one of my favorite drinks, too…and so much better in the copper mug!

Leave a Reply

