Favorite Thing in My Closet Right Now: Faux Fur Vest

One of my favorite parts of living in Colorado is that it’s January but can be sunny and 60 degrees even if it snowed the day before! I swear I think in Colorado we live for days where we can pass on a jacket and just wear a vest or hoodie. I was excited to do just that on a warm Saturday where we had lunch plans with friends, stopped at my favorite flower shop and then were running around doing errands.

One of my favorite layering items for a little extra warmth is my faux fur vest. I’ve had this one for several years and seem to still wear it all the time. It’s the perfect thing to throw over any top or dress and feel a little more put together. I especially love it with jeans and booties. A comfy but cute outfit to run around in!

DSC_0266

DSC_0267

DSC_0268

DSC_0269

 

Leave a Reply

