Friday Favorites – 01.10.14

Happy Friday everyone! This week flew by for us. It’s been so nice to slow down a bit, be able to cook dinner and be at home. One of our 2014 resolutions is to have more healthy downtime at home (cook, workout, etc) and not be on the go so much.

I’m looking forward to a fun filled weekend celebrating my Mom’s birthday – Happy Birthday Mama! As well as cheering on the Broncos Sunday!

Here are some of my favorites from this week:

Favorite Organization: 

I’m obsessed with this garage idea… especially the paint organization. I’m thinking this would be a perfect spring cleaning project!

Favorite Beach Vacation Dress:

NordiesDress

I think this would be perfect for our trip to Cabo!

Favorite Puppy Pic:

IMG_6739

Annabelle is growing like a weed and is so much fun. I’m not going to be able to hold her like a baby much longer!

Favorite Weeknight Dinner Idea:

We made these this week and they were delicious! Makes me wonder why I don’t use my crockpot more often. Definitely a great option for busy weeknights!

Have a fabulous weekend!

Leave a Reply

