Friday Favorites – 12.20.13

Happy Friday! I’ve missed my Friday favorites the past couple of weeks but it’s back :). What a fun week it has been getting ready for Christmas. I love the coziness of this time of year. I’m sitting on the couch right now with my cute family, apple cider, Christmas music and the fire place going! I even got Eric to agree to watch The Holiday tonight.

Here are some of my favorites from this week:

Image

This was tonight’s chilly but fun walk with the puppies. Bay and I were all bundled up :). 

IMG_6613

We went to the trail of Christmas lights… this was my favorite display.

I feel as if these sequin pants are a definite necessity for the holiday season! 

IMG_6617

I decided to explore a few different dog parks this week to help Annabelle burn some energy off. Cardio figured out if he went in the water Annabelle wouldn’t follow (for some reason she doesn’t like the water) so he got a little break.  

We are looking forward to a fun filled weekend of a few Christmas celebrations with family and friends. Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

