Gift Guide: Ladies Who Love Sparkle

I thought it would be fun to share some gift ideas as you are holiday shopping! I hope I can do the majority of my shopping online and will also be coming up with some DIY gifts.

As you know I love all things gold, girly and sparkly! Here are some fun gift ideas for that bestie, mom, or lady in your life (men take note!) who also love a little sparkle in their day :).

flutes

Gorgeous gold confetti champagne flutes

Mantragoldfoil

Inspiring print for the home or office

jcrew tshirt

I adore this tee… so fun and festive.

kate spade bracelet

 

All that glitters bracelet 

polka dot notebook

I think this notebook is a must for the office!

One response to “Gift Guide: Ladies Who Love Sparkle

  1. dennysk

    Love it all! Hope Eric reads this post 😉

Leave a Reply

