Printed Leggings and the Tutu

You know those moments when you’re about to check out at Target and you notice something you have to go grab? That happens way too often to me! This time it was these crazy printed leggings that I just loved. I thought they would be great to layer and lounge around in this winter.

I went to go get my hair cut and was feeling a sassy Friday outfit. I had to make sure that whatever I paired the leggings with was structured enough to make sure it didn’t look like I was wearing PJs.

I decided on my most favorite piece right now, the tutu :). Along with a chambray top (also from Target) and wedge ankle boots. This was a fun outfit to wear!

IMG_6115

Leave a Reply

