Rehearsal Dinner Dress

During the wedding process not only did I want to find the perfect wedding dress I was very excited to shop for the perfect rehearsal dinner dress. I was surprised to find my rehearsal dinner dress very early on after we had just gotten engaged. I knew I wanted it to be some type of white or ivory dress but with a fun “party” feel. Nordstrom came through as usual (they always get you!) and they had this beautiful ivory lace dress. I LOVE the A-line, girly feel of the dress. It just made me want to twirl :). The detailing on the lace is just gorgeous.

Xscape Lace Dress

We decided that we wanted our rehearsal dinner to be more of a mingle cocktail party type feel so that everyone would be able to visit and get to know each other. We found the perfect location at Cru Wine Bar (Park Meadows). It felt like we were in a cozy wine cellar. We had apps and a variety of wines to taste. It just felt like us :). Here are a few fun pictures from the night!

Image 24

With my handsome groom 

Image

My family 🙂

IMG_5995

My awesome new family!

Image 25

Shannon, the best maid of honor a girl could ask for!

The rehearsal was a perfect, relaxing way to get ready for the big day!

Leave a Reply

