Friday Favorites – 10.04.13

It’s been a whirlwind week getting ready for our wedding. I can’t believe it’s one week away! Crazy! Here are a few of my favorites this week.

IMG_5507

A lovely fall hike with my favorite workout buddy

IMG_5514

And here’s that same hiking trail today… silly Colorado. As much as I don’t love being cold, it is really beautiful.

IMG_5452  IMG_5448

We went to a friend’s beautiful wedding on a ranch in Basalt. We had the best time with friends and the setting was unreal. I finally got to wear this amazing dress that a friend (thank you Jess) picked out for me at a boutique in Breckenridge. I LOVED the unique beading and the best part is it was so comfortable. I’ll be getting a lot of use out of this one.

Favorite hairdo. I can’t get enough of braids and love the softness of this style.

IMG_5517

A sneak preview of some of the wedding sparkle 😉

Have a great Friday!

Leave a Reply

