Friday Favorites – 09.27.13

I’m going to join the club of having a Friday Favorites post every week. I think it’s a fun way to reflect and share fun things. Plus it’s FRIDAY and that’s always fun! Here are some of my favorite things this week.

I love these two cute faces. Cardio’s head nod just makes my day. They love to come run errands with me :).

Favorite fall sweater that I’m coveting. I love the cute sparkly collar.

I’m excited to get started on fall decor. Now that I live in a house rather than a rented apartment I think I’ll finally put some effort into decorating for the season. I love these chevron pumpkins!

IMG_5177

Meeting one of our new neighbors. It’s amazing the wildlife in our new neighborhood… Cardio (our pup) isn’t quite sure what to think!

One response to “Friday Favorites – 09.27.13

  1. Pingback: Preppy in Pink | gold confetti

Leave a Reply

